FREEDOM!

I have deleted my MySpace. Its so nice. My email inbox is no longer full of peoples spam. Their bulletins I don’t care to read, friend requests from people I don’t even know… the list goes on. Besides it was so touchy when you had to deny someone’s friend requests. And the ads were awful. So, there, it’s done. Though it took like 18 steps and an act of Congress to get it deleted (they really don’t want you to go).

Now people are wanting me to sign up on FaceBook … but I must resist. (What’s with the poking anyway?)

3 thoughts on “FREEDOM!

  1. they still won’t completely take mine off. That place is like the Hotel California… you can check in, but you can’t check out. ugh.

Leave a Reply

