The end of the beginning of the end of the beginning.

Charlotte Elizabeth is now 27.5 weeks old. On Tuesday she will be 28 weeks old … which puts us into the third trimester. Time has gone by so fast. All the things I thought I had plenty of time to do … I’m now trying to cram in! Like packing my hospital bag, preparing the nursery, reading every parenting book I can find, … just figuring out what the heck I’m supposed to be doing!! I never really thought time was going to go this fast! At the beginning it seemed like time was crawling … but now it just won’t stop! I have about 7-8 weeks left at work, and 4 weeks of being home before her due date … can I get it all done??

One thought on “The end of the beginning of the end of the beginning.

  1. Don’t worry a bit! Everything will get done. Just soak up this experience. You can never have your first baby again. You’ll remember these moments for the rest of your life. I’m just so very happy for you 2!

Leave a Reply

