neat things

so today was a day. i tried my best to sleep late, but Charlotte had different plans and decided to wake me up by continuously assaulting my ribs until I got up.  then i folded a load of miniature laundry and successfully dyed another load of miniature laundry pink (its a good thing i’m having a girl!) thanks to a hot pink bib.  then i went to target, hung out at the office, went back to target, ran some other errands that involved rush hour traffic on I-40, then had a meeting, then came home.  yupp, that sums it up.

two neat things did happend today though.

One: I got flowers 🙂 Pastor Steve sent me “Thank You” flowers.  See, I told you he was the best to work for!

Aren’t they purdy?

Two: I found a funny blog post:  http://yogamum.wordpress.com/2008/06/08/how-to-be-the-most-popular-mom-in-the-neighborhood/ 

One thought on “neat things

Leave a Reply

