new phone

I’m the type of person that when I get something that works, I rarely look for something else. If it aint broke, why fix it, right?  Jamie, on the other hand, is very different. Especially when it comes to technology.  He gets a new gadget/phone/program and is already researching the next best thing.  So when I had to get a new cell phone contract, I was quite content to keep my old trusty Razor phone.  But Jamie really wanted me to look at other models, since there were some that were free with a new contract.  So I looked at some.  And I found one that I thought would be pretty cool, I guess.

But oh… I’m in love.  I got a Sony Ericsson Walkman.

It slides up to reveal the keypad, the keypad has hot pink bling, it has earphones and a microphone attachment, you can listen to MP3’s and FM Radio, it takes video, and has a 2 megapixel camera.  It takes awesome pictures, like these…

I know they can both fit, I just know it!

I’m planning to take over the world!

You can even program it to light up different colors for different contacts! Its an awesome phone and I really really like it.  I just have to figure out how to check my voicemail…

3 thoughts on “new phone

  1. I’m glad you like your phone, however in my experience you don’t have to re-up your contract after it runs out, I’ve been out of a contract for 14 months now. Maybe your carrier works differently from mine though. It is nice that I’m out of my contract because I won’t have to do anything extra when I get my IPhone later this year.

  2. After we talked in the nursery about your phone I went online and checked it out. Did you know that they have a really bright green one? I’m not a fan of green but it really stands out. If I were to get one I’d get one like yours because I love pink. Depending on who we choose for our new server, because we have sprint and it stinks, I may have one in future?!

Leave a Reply

