this is why

We have two dogs, Shiloh and Sophie, both German Shepherd mixes.  And we are dog-sitting my madre’s dog, Hershey the old Sheltie.  It’s cold outside so I decided to be nice and let them come in the house.  I haven’t done that in weeks.  And I now remember why.  One of them has gas, can’t tell which one.  So I’m sitting here typing this with my shirt up over my nose.  This is why I don’t let them in. They stink. I kinda wish this blog was scratch-n-sniff so you could share in the fun.

One thought on “this is why

  1. No… my apple pie blog would have made a good scratch & sniff. This blog would make me boycott your blog in it’s entirety.

Leave a Reply

