into the dark ages

As I sit here unshowered and in clothes I’ve worn for almost 2 days (that’s what I call Casual Wednesday!), I have a sad announcement. This will be my last post for a few days.  Despite how much I love Jamie’s grandma, her house is kinda still back in the dark ages … no internet.  (For goodness sake, they just got toilet #2 for the whole house!) So I can’t blog without the interweb! To hold you over until my next post, and to try to calm the riot that I’m sure will ensue by my not posting, here are some super cute pictures of Charlotte. Have a fantastically amazing Thanksgiving, and we’ll chat again on Monday!!

101508-afternoon-play-14

111308-h

111608-four-months-4

One thought on “into the dark ages

Leave a Reply

