Friday GIVEAWAY

Fridays are always good days.  And what better way to celebrate Friday, than a fabulous GIVEAWAY!!

Tunguska Mist is a great new product line developed by the CyberWize Corporation.  They are based on a forumla of natural ingredients, and feature ADAPTOGENS.  I had never heard of these before, but the Tunguska Mist website has a fabulous video that tells you all about ADAPTOGENS.  Olympic athletes use ADAPTOGENS and Dr.Oz has even endorsed thier use!

The giveaway today features their SLIM formula:

Support your weight loss program and help reduce hunger
The rapid-release delivery system in Tunguska Mist Slim helps to quickly control cravings. However, unlike many appetite suppressants, Slim won’t make you feel nervous or jittery.

This unique nutritional blend helps to enhance the body’s response to stress while controlling the cravings that keep you from achieving your goals.

Each spray of Slim helps your body:

• Adapt to the stresses of everyday life
• Maintain energy levels and stamina
• Enhance physical performance

My father introduced me to the product, and I was looking forward to using it to aid my weight loss goals.  Unfortunately, because I’m still nursing Charlotte, I’m unable to take it right now.  So my loss is your gain!  To be entered into the GIVEAWAY, simply comment on this post and tell me what you are doing to reach your weight loss goals.  I will close the comments at 5:00pm on Friday March 6.  If you want more information, check out the Tunguska Mist website.

2 thoughts on “Friday GIVEAWAY

  1. I am working out 3-4 times a week and trying to watch what I eat and not just watching it go into my mouth. 🙂

Leave a Reply

