and THE WINNER is!!

Sure, I  said that I’d announce the winner this past weekend, but I ended up at the coast with my hubbies family for Grandma Bailey’s birthday.  Which means I had no cell service, so forget about internet access!! But, better late than never, huh??  Well, without any further ado… (what word actually goes in that sentence??)…

The Winner Is…. [drum roll]

bendecido1 – “I am working out 3-4 times a week and trying to watch what I eat and not just watching it go into my mouth”

Congratulations!! I’ll be emailing you today!   Thanks to everyone who participated.  If you are interested in more information on the products of Tunguska Mist, check out this website.

Leave a Reply

