critiquing or creating?

Ouch. I was doing my morning blog stalking, when I ran across this post:

Being a Christian Culture Snob

I scored at 32. Seriously, a 32. I know he’s all funny and joking and stuff, but wow, that kinda stung.  Do I really spend more time critiquing than creating?? Something to think about.

One thought on “critiquing or creating?

  1. I got a 0. Kind of surprising to me actually.

    I do make fun of some “christian” stuff, just nothing that is in the quiz specifically fits me.

Leave a Reply

