one of those quick guilt ridden apologies

Let’s just get this out in the open. Its been too long since I last posted. I’m sorry.  I know you all sit with baited breath, waiting on my newest post to show up in your blog reader.  We’ve been home from Costa Rica for almost 2 months now. (holy junk when did that happen?)  I have LOTS of posts I want to share with you, they are really awesome… I just have to write them first.  Tomorrow I’m going up to DC to the Glenn Beck 8/28 Restoring Honor event. I’m super excited. I’m sure I’ll have more than enough to say when I get back.  I know that this is closer to a string of Facebook status than it is to a real blog post, but to ease the pain of the lack of knowledge on the details of my life, here are some cute pictures of Charlotte for you to enjoy.

Leave a Reply

