Photo Challenge: Day 3

Day 03 – A picture of the cast from your favorite show

I fought it for several seasons. I heard people raving about it, but refused to get sucked in. After all, we were already devoted to 24, and I just didn’t think I could handle another show quite that engaging.  But while I was pregnant with Charlotte, we decided to give it a try during the off season.  And that was the end of the story. I  ell oh vee eee – LOVE “Lost”.  I actually cried when the promo for the final season came out. The one with the Fray song. Even to this day, hearing that song makes me want to cry.  I don’t know what it was about the show, but I’ve never been that obsessed with a tv show before. I should stop now before this goes on all day. Lets just suffice it to say– i love lost.

Leave a Reply

