Photo Challenge: Day 6

Day 06 – A picture of a person you’d love to trade places with for a day

If I could trade places with someone for a day, it would be this sweet girl right here.  My daughter, Charlotte.  Oh to be a kid again. No responsibility, all play time, someone else cooks your food. Thats a pretty sweet deal!  To be able to see the world through such innocent eyes again … wow.  And if I was able to retain everything I experienced that day, and was able to see myself as a mom through her point of view, that would be some powerful parenting lessons!

One thought on “Photo Challenge: Day 6

  1. I love this! & I love this picture. I have thought about that often… wanting to see myself as a mother through my childrens’ point of view.

Leave a Reply

