The party don’t start till I walk in!

Well hello there beautiful 🙂  It’s so nice to see you again. 

I didn’t realize how long it had been since my last post, until I saw that picture! My babies have grown so much in 2 years. And they’ve multiplied! I decided to restart this lil ole bloggity blog of mine because I have a lot of things going on in my life, and in my millennial generation brain, I think you all should hear about them. 

Let’s start with reintroducing the fam. Charlotte is now 5, James is 3, and my newest love Emily is 18months. And I’m 30 (gasp, horror). And onto my newest projects… I’m now a Doula (aren’t we the best?), and I’m working on completing my certification. I’m in love with this little hobby of mine. We’re homeschooling. Charlotte is finishing up kindergarten, so this is a whole new world. And I’m going to India this summer. I feel like I have so much to say about all of those things, and in my mind, the whole interwebby world needs to know about it. So over time I’ll be adding new posts and rebuild my own little piece of the cyberspace. I hope you’ll come along with me… Image

Leave a Reply

