weekend update

I know you were all giddy with anticipation to find out what I did this weekend.  Well wait no more!

Saturday I went to the

NCmarket.jpeg

It was neat. Smaller and more expensive than I thought it would be. But it gave me some neat ideas of things I could do myself.  It even inspired me to start the project I did on Saturday night.

110809-bib-in-progress

Reversible Bib made from a towel and a bedsheet. Its a work in progress.

Then on Sunday, Charlotte got dedicated at church.  The same day, cousins Wilson and Cooper were christened at thier church.  So the whole fam got together Sunday afternoon.

110908-baby-dedications-4

The (in)Famous Couch Picture

110908-baby-dedications-7

Cooper and Charlotte

110908-baby-dedications-9

The twins with their babies’ babies.

110908-charlotte-and-sean

Uncle Sean got her to smile!

Leave a comment